Contact

 

Management:

Alex Goodman

agoodman@levitytalent.com

(310) 417-4800


Matt Beales

mbeales@levitytalent.com


Agency:

Sean Eisenberg - Touring/Events

EisenbergS@unitedtalent.com

Steve Cohen - Motion Picture Talent

CohenS@unitedtalent.com

Allison Hahn - TV Talent

HahnA@unitedtalent.com

Lily Safran - TV Lit

SafranL@unitedtalent.com